Makua Rothman ~ Sound Wave
Click To Enlarge


Legendary big-wave rider Makua Rothman enters the music scene with this debut album filled with original songs with an island pop and romantic rock vibe. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard and iTunes charts.


Track List:

1. Lovely

2. Underneath the Halo

3. Fight the Sun

4. Lean on Me

5. The Nite B4

6. Lost In Translation

7. One Voice

8. Under The Covers

9. Island Child

10. Beautiful Life

11. ‘Ulili E

12. Desperation Blues

  • Item #: MACD 2173

Makua Rothman ~ Sound Wave

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *