Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ 'Ukulele Journey
Click To Enlarge
An instrumental recording with five original songs and seven covers, this CD includes guest appearances by a number of Hawaii's music greats such as Jon Yamasato (former lead singer of Pure Heart), Nathan Aweau (half of the award-winning group Hapa), slack key great Ledward Ka'apaana, Louis "Moon" Kauakahi (of the Makaha Sons), Barry Flanagan (the other half of Hapa!), Grammy Award winner Daniel Ho, Chino Montero (who plays with Amy Hanaiali'i Gilliom), and more!

Also included is a special bonus track with a beautiful but rare vocal by Herb.

Song List:

1. Sand Castles
2. It Might Be You
3. Kaleohano
4. Together
5. Tsunami
6. Waiting In Vain
7. Hawaiian Sky
8. Holo Wa'apa
9. A Thousand Springs
10. Sunny Day
11. Nada Sou Sou
Bonus Track: Ka Na'i Aupuni
  • Item #: LMPCD 1002

Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ 'Ukulele Journey

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *