Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ `Ukulele Breeze
Click To Enlarge
An instrumental recording with seven original songs and five covers, this CD includes guest appearances by Hapa's Barry Flanagan and former Pure Heart lead singer and guitarist Jon Yamasato (among others). Included is one of the perennial crowd favorites at Herb's live concerts: his version of Stevie Wonder's "Sir Duke."

Also included are two bonus tracks with rare treats - vocals by Herb! His up-tempo version of Dennis Kamakahi's "Pua Hone" is a perfect showcase for Herb's all-too-seldom heard singing voice (this has become our all-time favorite Herb song!). The other bonus track, entitled "Spend It With You," is an original love song written by Herb (and James Pilgrim) and again features Herb on vocals!

Song List:

1. Tropical Delight
2. Ocean Of Dreams
3. Love Of My Life
4. Lei Pikake
5. Sir Duke
6. Memories Of You
7. Expressions
8. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
9. Beach Walk
10. Mo-Hawai`i
Bonus Track: Pua Hone
Bonus Track: Spend It With You
  • Item #: LMPCD 1001

Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ `Ukulele Breeze

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *