HI*Sessions LIVE! (various)
Click To Enlarge

Live acoustic songs from a variety of Hawai’i artists, taken from the popular TV and YouTube series HI*Sessions, created by Jon Yamasato and Dave Kusumoto. Proceeds from the album benefit Big Brothers Big Sisters Hawaii.


Track List:

1. One Day Soon - Ernie Cruz, Jr.     

2. Queen’s Jubilee - Weldon Kekauoha

3. Lanikai Moon - Mango Season     

4. Lose This One - Justin Young       

5. Hurricane - John Cruz         

6. Rising in Love - Lehua Kalima      

7. Light - Johnny Helm            

8. Back to You - Jon Yamasato & Herb Ohta, Jr.     

9. Have You Seen the Sun - Kamuela Kahoano   

10.  Ku’u Ipo I Ka He’e Pu’e One - Nathan Aweau and Jeff Peterson

  • Item #: HS001

HI*Sessions LIVE! (various)

Price: $11.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *