Bryan Tolentino & Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ ‘Ukulele Friends
Click To Enlarge

At long last, these long-time friends and celebrated ‘ukulele artists team up to bring us an instrumental collection of twelve popular Hawaiian and Hapa Haole melodies, plus a new version of their fan favorite “Gm Fleas” – but this time with special guest Jake Shimabukuro. 


Track List:


1. Manuela Boy

2. Pohai Ke Aloha

3. In a Little Hula Heaven

4. Wahine Holo Lio

5. Haunani Mine

6.Kaulana Kawaihae

7. Hawai’i Calls

8. I’ll Remember You/Days of My Youth

9. He Aloha No ‘O Wai’anae

10. Beautiful Kaua’i

11. Gm Fleas Revisited (w/special guest Jake Shimabukuro)

12. Hotaru

  • Item #: NEOS V128

Bryan Tolentino & Herb Ohta, Jr. ~ ‘Ukulele Friends

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *