Amy and Willie K - Reunion CD
Click To Enlarge

Picking up where they left off a decade ago, these two keenly talented artists combined their love for music, for writing, and for their homeland to express their mutual growth in this album. Reunion, a musical relationship formed anew.

Track list:

  1. Hawaiian Man
  2. Helele’i Ka Ua
  3. Pillow Talk Hula
  4. Ho’oipo Hula
  5. Swish Sway Hula
  6. Waikolu
  7. Hilo E
  8. Ku'u 'Ailana
  9. Hanohano ‘o Kamanu
  10. Down By The River
  11. Hawaiian Rough Riders
  12. Tequila Senorita
  13. Never Got Over You
  14. Mo’oku’auhau
  15. Who’s Got The Water
  • Item #: ISE2014

Amy & Willie K ~ Reunion

Price: $14.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In Stock
Qty: *